Choosing A Dog

Choosing A Dog
Someone dumped these precious pups in our driveway... any ideas what...
They appear to be some where around three months old, give or take, as they still have all of their baby teeth but are beginning to get their more adult coats..... Both are male. Weigh probably around 10-12 pounds. Have REALLY short, stocky legs, ginormous paws and their tails seem small to...
  • 8 REPLIES
Mastiff or Great Dane?
Hey guy's! So we recently got a new puppy! ( I'm new to the sight because of him :) This would be our 2nd dog. But we got him from the people who got us our first dog :) And they have a Chocolate Lab ( which is who Chubby's mom is ) , but they're thinking with the other male dog's...
  • 4 REPLIES
White or Lemon Beagle - image heavy!!
She is a working beagle living in Wales. she hunts rabbits, squirrels and fox. just thought it was interesting to see an all white.. or lemon i guess she might be. anyway just felt like sharing pics of such a pretty dog that is also a well love working dog.
  • 11 REPLIES
As to be expected, any guesses :) I am sure this gets old!
We adopted Power in late October from the pound. He came in at right under 5lbs and was guessed at 2-3 months old. He had Kennel Cough and a bunch of different types of worms and by December thankfully was finally feeling better and started gaining weight. In the last 2 months he has put on 25lbs and...
  • 11 REPLIES
Back again! Pup's grown up, so what breed do you think he could be...
Hello! I remember I posted a while ago, when I first got my pup, asking you guys what breeds you think he could be made up of! I've gotten lots of responses, lab, bloodhound, bullmastiff, english mastiff, golden retriever MIXES! Some would say he's just a Heinz 57! There was one response...
  • 13 REPLIES
Breed Guess