News & Entertainment

News & Entertainment
Vet Student Survey
Hello, I am a third year vet student at the Royal Veterinary College. I am doing a resaerch project on canine obesity.Your dog does not have to be overweight to participate in this study and you are more than welcome to complete a survey for each dog. It should take around 10 mintues to complete....
  • 3 REPLIES
Dog bite paper for school
I am writing a cause and effect paper for school. I am writing it on the causes of dogbites. If anybody could give me some good sites to check out, that would be great.
  • 5 REPLIES
Letter writing help! (janobonano)
I have been doing some freelance graphic design from home since I got laid off over a year ago. I haven't really put much effort into it though. I have a friend/ex-coworker that works in the graphics dept. at the local community college. She has given me their overflow work, but it's sporadic...
  • 10 REPLIES
All Terrier Show, Blue Bell PA Montgomery Community College
Hi all, short notice, but if there are any Terrier fans out there this is the show for you. Its been going on all week. We will be there with some Wire friends watching the Wire judging. I'd also like to see the Lakeland Terriers and Kerry Blues as well. Photos to be posted on Bebe's blog in...
  • 2 REPLIES
Take a Moment and Thank our Military Service Members
Regardless of we may feel about the war it is important to let our military know that we love and support them and that we want them all to come home safe. If you can please take a moment to go to this site and send a free post card to our service members serving in harm's way. http://www.letssaythanks...
  • 11 REPLIES
Games with two or multiple dogs