Ok I would like an experts opinion

• Bronze

Ok I would like an experts opinion

I have always  been asked what Breed my dog Rockey is she is a shelter rescue that was labeled as a Saint Mix in the Kennel was Adopted to me as an aussie Mix (shelter worker didn't agree with Kennel tag and they had her age wrong by 3 months) So now I have an 80lb something any guesses?

• Bronze
    another

• Bronze
    side view

• Bronze
    last 2 sorry I am not good at this

• Gold Top Dog
    Pyranees (the color, hair, and the body shape).  I'm stumped for the other factors (dropped fringed ears, ticking, non-fading color, smaller size) - I'm leaning towards a setter of some kind.  I'd love to see her tail extended.  Actually, I'd love to see ANY more pics of her, she's just drop dead gorgeous. [:)]

Does she have double dew claws on the back?  A really deep carrying bark?  And when she sheds, is it like an elemental force of Nature?

If she had a "quill feather" shaped tail, that would be a dead giveaway for the setter.

If she didn't have any setter features, I have an even crazier idea - an afghan or afghan mix (lurcher).  I have a friend who has an afghan lurcher with ears very much like that.  And the color is perfect.
    • Gold Top Dog
    Well, I don't know what she is but she's the sweetest most adorable looking dog! 
    • Bronze
    she weighs about 90 lbs right now needs to loose about 10 lbs her metabolism seemed to totally change when she hit 4 and I can not get her loose weight she does have a very deep bark. No dewclaws at all though. Being a rescue wheter they were removed before she came to me i dont know tail cairage is usually curve over her back

• Bronze
    ignore the pinkness we were just in a parade before the pics

• Bronze
    Well, I don't know what she is but she's the sweetest most adorable looking dog!