Any English Bulldog Owners ?

• Gold Top Dog

Any English Bulldog Owners ?

Hey im new to the fourm and I havent see any English Bulldog Or American Bulldog familys on here yet please reply I would love to see other pictures of AB or EB on here

• Gold Top Dog
    oh my gosh!!! Is that your baby???
    AWWW. I don't have an EB or AB but LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

I know of one EB owner that's familiar with the breed, she might post here.

How's the guy/girl? Good doggie?

Oh, they're such pretty dogs! Such adorable fatty faces!
    Is that a pure EB or an Olde? beautiful dog!
    • Gold Top Dog
    Yes thats my baby Penelope she is a pure EB I got got her insemineted so we are gonna have PUPPIES oh I cant wait until Dec her puppies are going to be soo pretty [:D] And I have a American Bulldog that just had puppies 10 of them this house is crazy !!!!!!!![;)]but I love every min of it [:D

• Gold Top Dog

ORIGINAL: MJ698

Yes thats my baby Penelope she is a pure EB I got got her insemineted so we are gonna have PUPPIES oh I cant wait until Dec her puppies are going to be soo pretty [:D] And I have a American Bulldog that just had puppies 10 of them this house is crazy !!!!!!!![;)]but I love every min of it [:D

Wow. You had her inseminated? I bet that's costly. And I bet her puppies WILL BE beautiful. How many EBs do you have? How long have you been breeding?
    Shoot, I don't even know why I'm asking, I swore to myself no EBs! But one day, ONE DAY I shall get one. Just not for my first dog and not for my life right now. But they sure are adorable.
    • Gold Top Dog